I quit or my brain needs a happy hour…or two…or three

Lake where we spread her ashes

Well, work has decided to block all things wordpress so now, I can’t read here and comment when I’m at work for 12+ hours. And due to other mitigating circumstances in this hilarious thing I try to call a life, I think I need a break. So have fun people, I’ll probably try to check in from home now and then. If you need me, email or myspace work wonderfully and I even have a a facebook account now (thanks Romi). Take care everyone.

Β 

6 responses to “I quit or my brain needs a happy hour…or two…or three

  1. totally understandable but I hope you find time in the break to gather your thoughts and come back with some of that great writing we all love πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

